12Next
Back New
View: 554|Reply: 11

Haven't found a flavour I like

[Copy link]
26-11-2019 20:50:41 Mobile | Show all posts |Read mode
I've been vaping for nearly 6 months now and haven't had an analogue since I started. So that's good. But I have come to realise that I have not yet bought a flavour that I really like. I have various tanks and mods [so it's not a case of a poor set up not giving me good flavour] and always have 3 different juices on the go at any time, some are ok but some I force myself to use just cos I paid for them and hate wasting them. Sweet, tobacco, minty, fruity...I've gone through at least a couple of dozen from differing sellers at hugely differing prices but I haven't had one where I really look forward to the taste.

In short, I am vaping for the hit and putting up with the flavour.

I've read so many recommendations and you guys too seem to have favourites that you just can't get enough of. That's never happened to me, I'd love to take a drag and think "yum". Suppose I just need to keep trying.

Use magic Report

26-11-2019 20:50:43 Mobile | Show all posts
Just started vaping myself mate, have you tried south coast vapes callicustard? It's a very smooth flavour, and great as an everyday vape
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

Administrators

Credits
26-11-2019 20:50:44 Mobile | Show all posts
I kind of know where you are coming from. I dislike the majority of the flavours I have after a while. Found one or two I can vape day in, day out but the rest I just try once in a while so they don't go to waste and some I will never touch again. I'm confident there's something for everyone out there though....just have to keep trying!

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

Administrators

Credits