12Next
Back New
View: 651|Reply: 18

pg intolerance, give up vaping?

[Copy link]
26-11-2019 20:54:07 Mobile | Show all posts |Read mode
So I've been vaping for about two months now. I moved from be a smoker of about 5 Marlboro reds a day to vaping 18mg eliquid using the one kit from ukecigstore.

After a couple of days of first vaping 18mg I seemed to have aching muscles all over and a nauseous feeling which I put down to the nicotine hit being too strong, so I tried 1.2mg and also 0.8mg but they were just as bad and didn't give a satisfying throat hit either. I also tried various sweet, fruit, menthol and tobacco flavours. After searching online I found that some people can have an intolerance to propyline glycol which would give the symptoms I described no matter what the nicotine strength. So I tried some 100% vg eliquid but that doesn't give any throat hit at all which is a huge thing for me, so as far as I can see I have three options: put up with the aching and nausea, live with the non existent throat hit or go back to analogues.

Can anyone give me advice on what I might be able to do or buy that could help? I really want vaping to work for me...I don't want to go back to smoking.

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

Administrators

Credits
26-11-2019 20:54:08 Mobile | Show all posts
I would personal try switching to something you dont expect TH from I know suicide bunny do 100% vg and Mothers Milk and OB are the ones id advise you too try from that range,  goose juice is also a good one.

I think the sacrifice of TH is a small price to pay personally for better health,  not stinking like a old ashtray,  and not having to spend £7-9 a day for the that.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

Administrators

Credits
26-11-2019 20:54:09 Mobile | Show all posts