View: 479|Reply: 8

Need a new CD/amp unit

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

Administrators

Credits
28-11-2019 02:37:51 Mobile | Show all posts |Read mode
I posted a while back about resurrecting my old Denon hifi. It was this thread here:
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Servicing my old Denon system                                                                                                        Hi  I'll admit I'm a newbie and I won't make any pretensions as to knowing what I'm talking about nor saying I have the best gear in the world. But here goes  I got my old hifi system back from my folks as I now have my new place and I want to basically get it back up and running. It's not been...                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                www.avforums.com                                                                               
Well good and bad since then. I've serviced the cassette deck and all seems fine. Plays fine, had the deck running through my system in my studio (I'm a musician as well) and all is well. I've also swapped out the old Sony turntable for a new Denon DP450. Happy with both.